Contact

Duisburg workshop for people
with disabilities
Non-profit society with
limited liability

Kalkweg 10 e, 47055 Duisburg

Phone: 0203.34 85 97 - 0
Fax: 0203.34 85 97 - 13
Email: info@wfbm-duisburg.de

Write us

Contact



(Die Daten werden verschlüsselt übertragen)

Branches


Neudorf branch

Kalkweg 10, 47055 Duisburg

Phone: 0203.66 40 64
Fax: 0203.66 47 13 

Operations manager and contact person:

Florencio Quinones
Email: florencio.quinones@wfbm-duisburg.de

Accompanying service:

Sylvia Bittner
Email: sylvia.bittner@wfbm-duisburg.de

Jennifer Gesch
Email: jennifer.gesch@wfbm-duisburg.de

Christof Wormland
Email: christof.wormland@wfbm-duisburg.de


Neumühl branch

Hölscherstraße 23, 47167 Duisburg

Phone: 0203.99 53 30
Fax: 0203.99 53 333

Operations manager and contact person: 

Thomas Carneim
Email: thomas.carneim@wfbm-duisburg.de

Accompanying service:

Christina Schulz
Email: christina.schulz@wfbm-duisburg.de

Andreas Rabeneck
Email: andreas.rabeneck@wfbm-duisburg.de


Großenbaum SEPOS branch

Albert-Hahn-Straße 13, 47269 Duisburg

Phone: 0203.29 86 09-0
Fax: 0203.29 86 09-29

Operations manager and contact person:

Kerstin Lindner
Email: kerstin.lindner@wfbm-duisburg.de

Accompanying service:

Renate Lambers
Email: renate.lambers@wfbm-duisburg.de

Julia Neufeld
Email: julia.neufeld@wfbm-duisburg.de


Röttgersbach branch

Schlachthofstraße 44, 47167 Duisburg

Phone: 0203.48 29 20
Fax: 0203.48 29 211 

Operations manager and contact person:

Jörg Hausmann
Email: joerg.hausmann@wfbm-duisburg.de 

Accompanying service:

Jana Espey
Email: jana.espey@wfbm-duisburg.de



Our brands


Ars Vivendi

Tonhallenstr. 11, 47051 Duisburg

Phone: 0203. 29 82 09 0
Email: info@arsvivendi-duisburg.de

Opening hours:
Monday to Saturday: 10:00–20:00

www.arsvivendi-duisburg.de

read more


Der Kleine Prinz Brand S

Schwanenstraße 5, 47051 Duisburg

Phone: 0203.29 82 02 7
Email: info@kleinerprinz-duisburg.de

Opening hours:
Monday to Saturday: 8:30–18:00

read more


Esthetique Brand S

Kalkweg 10 e, 47055 Duisburg

Phone: 0203.34 85 97 - 28
Email: Jutta.luetke-vestert@wfbm-duisburg.de

www.esthetique-fashion.com

read more


Fahrradwerkstatt Brand S

Kalkweg 24, 47055 Duisburg

Phone: 0203.93 57 12 90
Email: info@fahrradwerkstatt-duisburg.de

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday: 10:00–17:00
And on Saturdays (from March to September): 
10:00–13:00

www.fahrradwerkstatt-duisburg.de

read more


Ziegenpeter Brand S

Liebigstraße 70, 47053 Duisburg

Phone: 0203.72 99 95 46
Email: info@ziegenpeter-duisburg.de

Opening hours:
Daily 9:00–20:00 
(From April to September until 22:00)

read more